Staff

Anne Biber
Abiber@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7182
Counselor
Julie Blake
Jblake@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7240
Counselor
Jamee Bush
jamee.bush@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7185
Counselor
Linda Childs
Lchilds@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7116
Counselor
Jaclyn Coppola
jcoppola@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7159
Counselor
Kevin Cubberly
Kcubberl@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7123
Counselor
Jacqueline Devlin
Jdevlin@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7106
Counselor
Marjorie Duffy
Mduffy@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7271
Counselor
Katey Edgar
Kedgar@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7209
Student Assistance Counselor
Sandra Givas
sandra.givas@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7226
Testing Secretary
Stacy Heller
stacyheller@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7174
Student Assistance Counselor
Michelle Hoff
michelle.hoff2@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7198
Student Assistance Counselor
Deborah Hul
Dhul@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7248
Counselor
Kerry Kelly
Kkelly@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7316
Counselor
Linda Kovacs
Lkovacs@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7232
Counselor
Dana Kurilew
Dkurilew@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7160
Supervisor
Kevin Maldonado
Kmaldona@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7274
Counselor
Gregory Mantore
Gmantore@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7122
Counselor
Jean Martinetti
Jmmartin@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7204
Secretary
Jennifer Nuechterlein
Jnuechte@hcrhs.org
Work
(908) 284-7146
Counselor
Casey Rupon
crupon@hcrhs.org
Counselor
Valerie Setzer
Vsetzer@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7211
Secretary
Lynn Sheard
Lsheard@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7317
Executive Assistant
Judith Singer
Jsinger@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7227
Registrar
Annmarie Taylor
annmarie.taylor@hcrhs.org
Work
908-284-7321
Counselor
Stephanie Wilson
stephanie.wilson@hcrhs.org
School Based