Staff

Michael Aversano

Maversan@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9710
Boys & Girls Swimming, Head Coach

Michele Bracco

Mbracco@hcrhs.org
Work 908-284-7126
Athletic Department Secretary

Jamee Bush

jamee.bush@hcrhs.org
Work 908-284-7185
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

Jeannine Calhoun

Jcalhoun@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8154
Girls Soccer, Head Coach

Jon Cantagallo-Rohm

Jcantagallo@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8127
Wrestling, Head Coach

Jessica Cantagallo-Rohn

Jcantaga@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9792
Gymnastics, Head Coach

Paul Cavanaugh

pcavanaugh@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9766
Ice Hockey Heach Coach

Kevin Cuozzi

Kcuozzi@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8214
Head Baseball Coach

William Daly

will.daly@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8364
Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach

Lauren Del Rosso

ldelrosso@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9704
Cheerleading, Head Coach

Jonathan DeLisle

Jdelisle@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8325
Boys Track & Field, Head Coach

Mike Falco

mfalco@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9762
Boys Basketball, Head Coach

Stephen Fenton

Sfenton@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9791
Boys & Girls Volleyball, Head Coach

Chris Gacos

chris.gacos@hcrhs.org
Boys Golf, Head Coach

Fran Gacos

frances.gacos@hcrhs.org
Girls Golf, Head Coach

Sharon Gavzy

sharon.gavzy@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8418
Head Cross-Country Coach

Michael Griffin

Mgriffin@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9713
Boys & Girls Fencing, Head Coach

Paul Kolody

Pkolody@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9783
Strength & Conditioning Coaching

Dylan Marton

dmarton@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9728
Girls Track & Field Head Coach

Jillian Nealon

Jnealon2@hcrhs.org
Girls Lacrosse, Head Coach

Jeffrey Paszkewicz, MSEd, LAT, ATC

jpaszkewicz@hcrhs.org
Work 908-284-7131
Athletic Trainer

Robert Ransone

robert.ransone@hcrhs.org
Football, Head Coach

Anthony Riccardella, MS, LAT, ATC

Ariccar1@hcrhs.org
Work 908-284-7214
Athletic Trainer

Kelly Rieder

kelly.rieder@hcrhs.org
Softball, Head Coach

Anson Smith

Asmith@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8152
Boys Soccer, Head Coach

Jennifer Sponzo

Jsponzo@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8578
Field Hockey, Head Coach

Mike Vergalito

Mvergali@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9703
Boys Lacrosse, Head Coach

Eric Wasserman

Ewasser@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8317
Boys/Girls Bowling, Head Coach