Coaches & Athletic Department Staff

Michael Amaya

michael.amaya@hcrhs.org
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach

Michael Aversano

Maversan@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9710
Boys Swimming, Head Coach

Dan Battaglia

dbattaglia@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8120
Football, Asst. Coach
Boys Volleyball, Head Coach

Tom Bill

tbill@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach
Boys Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Michele Bracco

Mbracco@hcrhs.org
Work 908-284-7126
Athletic Department Secretary

Jamee Bush

jamee.bush@hcrhs.org
Work 908-284-7185
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

Jeannine Calhoun

Jcalhoun@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8154
Girls Soccer, Head Coach

Jon Cantagallo-Rohm

Jcantagallo@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8127
Wrestling, Head Coach

Joe Capasso

joe.capasso@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach

Jim Casertano

james.casertano@hcrhs.org
Girls Basketball, Asst. Coach

Adam Connelly

adam.connelly@hcrhs.org
Girls Basketball, Asst. Coach

Kevin Conway

Kconway@hcrhs.org
Boys Basketball, Asst. Coach

Kim Creighton

kim.creighton@hcrhs.org
Field Hockey, Asst. Coach
Girls Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Garrett Culloo

gculloo@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach

Kevin Cuozzi

Kcuozzi@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8214

Baseball, Head Coach

William Daly

will.daly@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8364
Boys & Girls Tennis, Head Coach

Tristan DeFazio

tdefazio@hcrhs.org
Boys Basketball, Asst. Coach

Lauren Del Rosso

ldelrosso@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9704
Cheerleading, Head Coach

Jonathan DeLisle

Jdelisle@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8325
Boys Track & Field, Head Coach
Cross Country, Asst. Coach,
Winter Track, Head Coach

Glenn DiLeo

glenn.dileo@hcrhs.org
Softball, Asst. Coach

Donovan Dinson

ddinson@hcrhs.org
School Extension TBD
Girls Volleyball, Asst. Coach

ATeresa Esposito-Jackson

tesposito@hcrhs.org
Softball, Asst. Coach

Mike Falco

mfalco@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9762
Boys Basketball, Head Coach

Stephen Fenton

Sfenton@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9791
Boys & Girls Volleyball, Head Coach

Chris Gacos

chris.gacos@hcrhs.org
Boys Golf, Head Coach

Fran Gacos

frances.gacos@hcrhs.org
Girls Golf, Head Coach

Sharon Gavzy

sharon.gavzy@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8418
Head Cross-Country Coach
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Gabrielle Giambagno

ggiambagno@hcrhs.org
Girls Swimming, Head Coach

Dave Gordon

dgordon@hcrhs.org
Baseball, Asst. Coach

Michael Griffin

Mgriffin@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9713
Boys & Girls Fencing, Head Coach

Leigh Hall

leigh.hall@hcrhs.org
Wrestling, Asst. Coach

Kelly Koval

kkoval@hcrhs.org
Strength & Boys & Girls Fencing, Asst. Coach

Michelle Hoff

coach.hoff@hcrhs.org
Field Hockey, Asst. Coach
Girls Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Walter Ingram

wingram@hcrhs.org
Cross Country, Asst. Coach
Boys Track & Field, Asst.Coach

Kevin Jones

kevin.jones@hcrhs.org

School Extension TBD

Girls Volleyvall, Head Coach
Boys Volleyvall, Asst. Coach

Paul Kolody

Pkolody@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9783
Strength & Conditioning Coaching

Chris Kulik

christian.kulik@hcrhs.org
Baseball, Asst. Coach

Courtney LaRowe

courtney.larowe@hcrhs.org
Softball, Asst. Coach

Dylan Marton

dmarton@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9728
Cross Counry, Head Coach
Girls Track & Field, Head Coach
Winter Track, Asst. Coach
Boys Track, Asst.Coach

Nate Moore

nmoore@hcrhs.org
Boys Basketball, Asst. Coach

Michael Murphy

michael.murphy@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9766
Ice Hockey, Heach Coach

Jillian Nealon

Jnealon2@hcrhs.org
Girls Lacrosse, Head Coach

Bill Panella

billpanella@hcrhs.org
Girls Basketball, Asst. Coach

Jeffrey Paszkewicz, MSEd, LAT, ATC

jpaszkewicz@hcrhs.org
Work 908-284-7131
Athletic Trainer

Samantha Pavon

samantha.pavon@hcrhs.org
Girls Tennis, Asst. Coach

Alexa Perez

alex.perez@hcrhs.org
Gymnastics, Head Coach

Breanne Pratt

breanne.pratt@hcrhs.org
Cheerleading, Asst. Coach

Jillian Plushanski

jillian.plushanski@hcrhs.org
Girls Lacrosse, Head Coach
Field Hockey, Asst. Coach

James Pompeo

james.pompeo@hcrhs.org
Girls Volleyball, Asst. Coach

Casey Ransone

robert.ransone@hcrhs.org

School Extension 8151
Football, Head Coach

Scott Reilly

scott.reilly@hcrhs.org
Boys Track & Field, Asst. Coach
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Anthony Riccardella, MS, LAT, ATC

Ariccar1@hcrhs.org
Phone 908-284-7214
Athletic Trainer

Kelly Rieder

kelly.rieder@hcrhs.org

School Extension 8575

Softball, Head Coach
Gymnastics, Asst. Coach

Mike Roberti

michael.roberti@hcrhs.org
Boys Track & Field, Asst. Coach
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Jason Rothman

jason.rothman@hcrhs.org
Wrestling, Asst. Coach

Casey Rupon

crupon@hcrhs.org
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach

Stacey Salvato

stacey.salvato@hcrhs.org
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Coron Short

coron.short@hcrhs.org
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach

Anson Smith

Asmith@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8152
Boys Soccer, Head Coach

Jesse Spencer

jesse.spencer@hcrhs.org
Phone 908-284-7175

Athletic Director

Denise Spina

denise.spina@hcrhs.org
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach

Jennifer Sponzo

Jsponzo@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8578
Field Hockey, Head Coach

Chris Szanto

christopher.szanto@hcrhs.org
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach
Ice Hockey, Asst. Coach

Robert Turnbull

robert.turnbull@hcrhs.org
Ice Hockey, Asst. Coach

Mike Vergalito

Mvergali@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9703
Boys Lacrosse, Head Coach
Football, Asst. Coach

Eric Wasserman

Ewasser@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8317
Boys/Girls Bowling, Head Coach

Mark Woodward

mark.woodward@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8152
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach

Mark Wroblewski

mwroblewski@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach
Wrestling, Asst. Coach