Coaches & Athletic Department Staff

Michael Amaya

michael.amaya@hcrhs.org
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach

Michael Aversano

Maversano@hcrhs.org
Girls & Boys Swimming, Head Coach

Dan Battaglia

dbattaglia@hcrhs.org
Boys Volleyball, Head Coach

Football, Asst. Coach

Tom Bill

tbill@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach
Boys Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Michele Bracco

mbracco@hcrhs.org
Athletic Department Secretary

Richard Brennan

richard.brennan@hcrhs.org
Boys Basketball, Asst. Coach

Jamee Bush

jamee.bush@hcrhs.org
Girls Basketball, Head Coach

Jeannine Calhoun

jcalhoun@hcrhs.org
Girls Soccer, Head Coach

Megan Callahan

Athletic Girls Basketball, Asst. Coach

Jon Cantagallo-Rohm

Jcantagallo@hcrhs.org
Boys Wrestling, Head Coach

Joseph Capasso

joseph.capasso@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach

Jim Casertano

james.casertano@hcrhs.org
Girls Basketball, Asst. Coach

Michael Cole

michael.cole@hcrhs.org
Boys Wrestling, Asst. Coach

Adam Connelly

adam.connelly@hcrhs.org
Girls Basketball, Asst. Coach

Frank Corigliano

frank.coriglianoy@hcrhs.org
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach

Kim Creighton

kim.creighton@hcrhs.org
Field Hockey, Asst. Coach

Kevin Cuozzi

kcuozzi@hcrhs.org
Baseball, Head Coach

William Daly

will.daly@hcrhs.org
Girls Tennis, Head Coach

Tristen DeFazio

tdefazio@hcrhs.org
Boys Basketball, Head Coach
Baseball, Asst. Coach

Jonathan DeLisle

jdelisle@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8325
Boys Track & Field, Head Coach
Cross Country, Asst. Coach,
Winter Track, Head Coach

Lauren Del Rosso

ldelrosso@hcrhs.org
Cheerleading, Head Coach

Lindsay Denman

lindsay.denman@hcrhs.org
Girls Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Ashley Denti

ashley.denti@hcrhs.org
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach

Glenn DiLeo

glenn.dileo@hcrhs.org
Softball, Asst. Coach

Donovan Dinson

ddinson@hcrhs.org
Boys Tennis, Asst.Coach
Fencing, Asst. Coach

Martin Dowling

mdowling@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach

Scott Einhorn

seinhorn@hcrhs.org
Girls Tennis, Asst. Coach

Teresa Esposito-Jackson

tesposito@hcrhs.org
Softball, Asst. Coach

Chris Gacos

chris.gacos@hcrhs.org
Boys Golf, Head Coach

Fran Gacos

frances.gacos@hcrhs.org
Girls Golf, Head Coach

Sharon Gavzy

sharon.gavzy@hcrhs.org
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Gabrielle Giambagno

ggiambagno@hcrhs.org
Girls & Boys Swimming, Asst. Coach

Jay Glazewski

jay.glazewski@hcrhs.org
Boys Basketball, Asst. Coach

Michael Griffin

mgriffin@hcrhs.org
Boys & Girls Fencing, Head Coach

Quinn Hickey

quinn.hickey@hcrhs.org
Cheerleading, Asst. Coach

Michelle Hoff

coach.hoff@hcrhs.org
Field Hockey, Asst. Coach
Girls Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

CJ Inglin

charles.inglin@hcrhs.org
Girls Wrestling, Head Coach

Walter Ingram

wingram@hcrhs.org
Cross Country, Asst. Coach
Girls Track & Field, Asst.Coach
Winter Track, Asst. Coach

Kevin Jones

kevin.jones@hcrhs.org

Girls Volleyvall, Head Coach
Boys Volleyvall, Asst. Coach

Paul Kolody

pkolody@hcrhs.org
Strength & Conditioning Coaching

Robert Kornicke

robert.kornicke@hcrhs.org
Boys Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Courtney LaRowe

courtney.larowe@hcrhs.org
Softball, Asst. Coach

Dylan Marton

dmarton@hcrhs.org
Cross Country, Head Coach
Girls Track & Field, Head Coach
Winter Track, Asst. Coach

Michael Murphy

michael.murphy@hcrhs.org
Ice Hockey, Heach Coach

Jeffrey Paszkewicz, MSEd, LAT, ATC

jpaszkewicz@hcrhs.org
Athletic Trainer

Alexa Perez

alexa.perez@hcrhs.org
Gymnastics, Head Coach

Breanne Pratt

breanne.pratt@hcrhs.org
Cheerleading, Asst. Coach

Jillian Plushanski

jillian.plushanski@hcrhs.org
Girls Lacrosse, Head Coach
Field Hockey, Asst. Coach

James Pompeo

james.pompeo@hcrhs.org
Girls Volleyball, Asst. Coach

Casey Ransone

robert.ransone@hcrhs.org

Football, Head Coach
Boys Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Scott Reilly

scott.reilly@hcrhs.org
Winter Track & Field, Asst. Coach
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Anthony Riccardella, MS, LAT, ATC

ariccar1@hcrhs.org
Athletic Trainer

Kelly Rieder

kelly.rieder@hcrhs.org

Softball, Head Coach
Gymnastics, Asst. Coach

Mike Roberti

michael.roberti@hcrhs.org
Winter Track & Field, Asst. Coach
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Wilt Robinson

wilt.robinson@hcrhs.org
Boys Basketball, Asst. Coach

Alex Rudolph

alex.rudolph@hcrhs.org
Ice Hockey, Asst. Coach

Stacey Salvato

stacey.salvato@hcrhs.org
Girls Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Coron Short

coron.short@hcrhs.org
Girls Soccer, Asst. Coach

Anson Smith

asmith@hcrhs.org
Boys Soccer, Head Coach

Jesse Spencer

jesse.spencer@hcrhs.org
Athletic Director

Jennifer Sponzo

Jsponzo@hcrhs.org
Field Hockey, Head Coach

C. Brant Switzler

brant.switzler@hcrhs.org
Boys Tennis, Head Coach

Chris Szanto

christopher.szanto@hcrhs.org
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach
Ice Hockey, Asst. Coach

Christopher Thompson

christopher.thompson@hcrhs.org
Baseball, Asst. Coach

Robert Turnbull

robert.turnbull@hcrhs.org
Ice Hockey, Asst. Coach

Heather Turner

heather.turner@hcrhs.org
Girls Lacrosse, Asst. Coach

Josh Ugalde

joshua.ugalde@hcrhs.org
Boys Wrestling, Asst. Coach

Mike Vergalito

mvergali@hcrhs.org
Boys Lacrosse, Head Coach
Football, Asst. Coach

Michael Villafone

michael.villafone@hcrhs.org
Boys Volleyball, Asst. Coach

Eric Wasserman

ewasser@hcrhs.org
Boys/Girls Bowling, Head Coach

Mark Woodward

mark.woodward@hcrhs.org
Boys Soccer, Asst. Coach, Boys Tennis, Asst. Coach

Mark Wroblewski

mwroblewski@hcrhs.org
Football, Asst. Coach
Boys Wrestling, Asst. Coach