Staff

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS
Bonnie Berenger
Bberenge@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8544
Sean Chappe
Schappe@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8499
Heather Clapp
hclapp@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8185
Sharon Cooper
Scooper@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8219
Leon Copeland
Lcopelan@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8417
Michael Couch
Mcouch@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8547
Danielle Dayton
DDayton@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8414
Jessica (Hunt) Doyle
Jdoyle@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8632
Valerie Fernandes
vfernandes@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8463
Cynthia Fink
Cfink@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8131
Louis Gatto
Lgatto@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8484
Sharon Gavzy
sharon.gavzy@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8418
Victoria Grasso
vgrasso@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8718
Matthew Hall
matthew.hall@hcrhs.org
Walter Ingram
wingram@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8216
Rachel Jones
Rjones@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8456
Kathleen Keoughan
Kkeougha@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8409
Elizabeth Mack
elizabeth.mack@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8350
Michael Massimo
Mmassimo@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8140
Thomas Mistele
Tmistele@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8431
Jason Rothman
jason.rothman@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8407
Shirl Shawhan
Sshawhan@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8577
Joanne Tenore
Jtenore@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8218
Patricia Triglia
ptriglia@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8453
Hollis Turner
Hturner@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8337
Crystal Uminski
crystal.uminski@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8447
Michael Vitale
Mvitale@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8546
Lars Wendt
Lwendt@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8522
Yihua Yu
yyu@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8299
Viktoriya Yurkiv
viktoriya.yurkiv@hcrhs.org