Staff

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS
Lindsay Blanton
Lblanton@hcrhs.org
Jacqueline Cole, Supervisor
Jcole@hcrhs.org
School Extension 908-284-7157
Hillary Colton
Hcolton@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8507
Vincent Damico
Vdamico@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8289
Robert Douglass
Rdouglas@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8195
Gail Enterline
Genterli@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8333
Betty Jacobsen
Bjacobse@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8460
Robert Kenny
Rkenny@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8468
Chris Larson
Clarson@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8332
William Magalio
Wmagalio@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8531
Jessica Musolino-Sanz
Jsanz@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8133
Megan Petrushun
Mpetrush@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8312
Robin Rudy
rrudy@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8721
Alexander Rupp
arupp@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9757
Nicolle Schuster
Nschuste@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8534
Peter Stevenson
Pstevens@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8705