Staff

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS
Heather (Higgins) Baldwin
Hbaldwin@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8410
Scott Belsky
Sbelsky@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8334
Kelly Bousum
Kbousum@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8489
Jeannine Calhoun
Jcalhoun@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8154
Jonathan DeLisle
Jdelisle@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8325
Amanda Deluca
amanda.deluca@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8326
Kathryn DiMarcello
Kdimarce@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8328
Kathleen Dittrich
Kdittric@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8420
Meg Donhauser
Mdonhaus@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8213
Scott Einhorn
Seinhorn@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8478
Gail Enterline
Genterli@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8333
Teresa Esposito
Tesposito@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8570
Cindy Forck
Cforck@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8642
Lori Freeman
Lfreeman@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8558
Christine Heuner
Cheuner@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8477
Christine Kania
Ckania@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8561
Jeremy Long
Jlong1@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8423
Jessica Long
Jlong@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8457
Karen Malzone
Kmalzone@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8401
Thomas McHale
Tmchale@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8562
Brendan McIsaac
Bmcisaac@hcrhs.org
School Extension 908-284-7145
Jennifer Miers
Jmiers@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8551
Melissa Mongi
Mmongi@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8245
Catherine Stutzman
Cstutzma@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8454
Daniel Van Antwerp
Dvanantw@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8515
Penny Wintermute
Pwinterm@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8323
Mary Woods
Mwoods@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8210
Brittany Yard
byard@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8135
Kate Zimmerbaum
kzimmerbaum@hcrhs.org