Calendar

BOE News

BOE Election Results - November 2022
Nancy Tucker

Raritan Township
School Board Member- 3 Yr. Term

Sue Duggan
Jerry Rymar
Rebecca Petersen  

 

  • Board of Education News
  • Homepage News
BOE Meeting Notice
Nancy Tucker

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education has scheduled Board Workshop Meetings on August 29 and 30, 2022. The workshops will begin at 5:00 PM in the IMC/Library located on the 9/10 campus. The meeting will recess briefly until 5:30 PM. Action may be taken.

  • Board of Education News
  • Faculty News
  • Homepage News
  • Parent News
  • Student News
Board of Education Candidates
Nancy Tucker

The following candidates will be on the November 8, 2022 ballot running for Hunterdon Central's Board of Education.

Raritan Township - 3 Year Term; Vote for three School Board Members:
Ariel E. Almora
Tim Bart
Sue Duggan
Scott Nicol
Rebecca Petersen
Robert B. Richard
Jerry Rymar


  • Board of Education News
BOE Meeting TIme Change
Nancy Tucker

The regular meeting of the Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education scheduled on Monday, July 18, 2022, will begin at 6:00 PM in the Littler Theater. Action will be taken.

  • Board of Education News
  • Faculty News
  • Homepage News
  • Parent News
  • Student News
BOE Meeting Rescheduled
Nancy Tucker

Please be advised that the June 20, 2022 Board of Education Meeting has been rescheduled to June 27, 2022, at 7:00 PM in the Little Theater


  • Board of Education News
  • Faculty News
  • Homepage News
  • Parent News
  • Student News

Staff

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS
Laura Arredondo, Supervisor
laura.arredondo@hcrhs.org
Phone 908-284-7189
Tracey Axmann
taxmann@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9781
Brian Benavides
brian.benavides@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8103
Kevin Cust
kevin.cust@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9732
Deb Frank
dfrank@hcrhs.org
School Extension 9767
Dafne Perez
dafne.perez@hcrhs.org
School Extension TBD
Pam Vance
Pvance@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8425
Laura Arredondo,Ed.D.
908-284-7189
laura.arredondo@hcrhs.org

View all Staff »

Courses:

Family Resources/Fuentes para familias:

Information about English Learner programs for parents/Información sobre programas del aprendizaje del idioma inglés para padres:

Colorin Colorado
Colorin Colorado en espanol

Information about Bilingual/ESL programs from the State of NJ/Información sobre programas bilingües y de inglés como segundo idioma del estado de NJ:

Bilingual/ESL Education
Bilingual/ESL Education - Parent Webinars

Featured Video/VIDEO DESTACADO:

Please click on the photo to view the video/Haga clic en la foto para ver el video.