Department Supervisors

2018- 2019 Department Supervisors
Supervisor of Athletics Jesse Spencer
jesse.spencer@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7175
Supervisor of Broadcasting Technology
Supervisor of Business & Computer Education
Supervisor of Design & Technology
Supervisor of Fine Arts
Jacqueline Cole
jcole@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7157
Supervisor of Counseling Services Dana Kurilew
dkurilew@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7160
Supervisor of English Brendan McIsaac
bmcisaac@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7145
Supervisor of Heath & Physical Education
Supervisor of Family & Consumer Science

Sandy Chronic
schronic@hcrhs.org

(908) 284-7153
Supervisor of Mathematics Edward Brandt
ebrandt@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7190
Supervisor of Science Matthew Hall
matthew.hall@hcrhs.org

(908) 284-7134
Supervisor of Social Studies Rebecca Lucas
rlucas@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7147
Supervisor of World Languages

Laura Arredondo
laura.arredondo@hcrhs.org

(908) 284-7189