Department Supervisors


2023- 2024 Department Supervisors
Supervisor of Athletics & Activities Jesse Spencer
jesse.spencer@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7175
Supervisor of Business
Supervisor of Health & Physical Education
Supervisor of Fine Arts: Art & Music
Dan Twisler
dtwisler@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7157
Supervisor of Counseling Services Danielle Zurawiecki
danielle.zurawiecki@hcrhs.org
908) 284-7160
Supervisor of English
Supervisor of Fine Arts: Drama & Film

Brendan McIsaac
bmcisaac@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7145
Supervisor of Technology, Engineering & Design
Supervisor of Broadcast Technology

Robert Hastings
robert.hastings@hcrhs.org

(908) 284-7178
Supervisor of Mathematics Robert Cole
rcole@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7190
Supervisor of Science Matthew Hall
matthew.hall@hcrhs.org

(908) 284-7134
Supervisor of Social Studies
Supervisor of Family & Consumer Science


Rebecca Lucas
rlucas@hcrhs.org
(908) 284-7147
Supervisor of World Languages
Supervisor of ML


Laura Arredondo, Ed.D.
laura.arredondo@hcrhs.org

(908) 284-7189