NJ User Friendly Budget

Please click on the link to view:

2022-2023 NJ User Friendly Budget for HCRHS.



BOE MEMBERS

Lisa Hughes, President
Readington Township lisa.hughes@hcrhs.org

Robert Richard,
Vice President
Raritan Township robert.richard@hcrhs.org

Lori Blutfield
Readington Township
lori.blutfield@hcrhs.org

Jeffrey Charney
Readington Township
jeffrey.charney@hcrhs.org

Bruce Davidson
Raritan Township
bruce.davidson@hcrhs.org

Caine Fowler
Delaware Townshipcaine.fowler@hcrhs.org

Dorothea Kellogg
East Amwell Township
dorothea.kellogg@hcrhs.org

Scott Nicol
Raritan Township
scott.nicol@hcrhs.org

Noelle O'Donnell
Flemington Borough
noelle.odonnell@hcrhs.org


Calendar