Skip To Main Content

May 18, 2020 Board of Education Meeting

The May 18, 2020 Hunterdon Central Board of Education Meeting will be held virtually at 7:00 PM on Monday evening.


Meeting Agenda:


Click on the link to view:

May 18, 2020 Board of Education Meeting Agenda


Join the BOE Meeting:

Click on the link at 7:00 PM on May 18 to join:

HCRHS Monthly Board of Education Meeting via Zoom


Public Comment during BOE Meeting:


Two opportunities for public comment will be provided during this Board of Education meeting and appear on the agenda as Residents' Forum. One near the beginning of the meeting is for public comments on items appearing on the agenda. One near the end of the meeting is for general comments. Residents' Forums will be a maximum of 30 minutes in length.

For this virtual meeting, residents are invited to submit written comments using online forms. The submissions containing all required fields will be read out during the meeting and included as public comment in the official minutes.

These links are now open for the submission of public comments and will be closed at the beginning of each Residents' Forum on the evening of the Board meeting.

Click on the links to submit comments.

Form for Submitting Comments on Agenda Items

Form for Submitting General Comments



BOE MEMBERS

2019-2020 School Year:

Vincent Panico, President
Readington Township
vincent.panico@hcrhs.org

Noelle O'Donnell, Vice President
Flemington Borough
noelle.odonnell@hcrhs.org

Jeffrey Charney
Readington Township
jeffrey.charney@hcrhs.org

Bruce Davidson
Raritan Township
bruce.davidson@hcrhs.org

Michael Dendis
East Amwell Township
michael.dendis@hcrhs.org

Lisa Hughes

Readington Township
lisa.hughes@hcrhs.org

Roseann Peluso Nguyen
Delaware Township
roseann.pelusonguyen@hcrhs.org

Scott Nicol
Raritan Township
scott.nicol@hcrhs.org

Robert Richard
Raritan Township
robert.richard@hcrhs.org

UPCOMING MEETINGS