July 19, 2021 Board of Education Meeting

The July 19, 2021, BOE Meeting will be held at 7:00 PM in the Commons.

There is also an option to attend the meeting virtually.

Please click on the meeting link posted below under "Join the BOE Meeting".


Meeting Agenda:

The Board is now using an online agenda and document management system called BoardDocs. Board agendas are posted late afternoon on the Friday before the meeting date. At that time, click to view:

July 19, 2021 BOE Meeting Agenda


Join the BOE Meeting:

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/96302185923

Or One tap mobile :

US: +13017158592,,96302185923# or +13126266799,,96302185923#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 9128

Webinar ID: 963 0218 5923

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/acqJxBl8jr


Public Comment during BOE Meeting:

Two opportunities for public comment will be provided during this Board of Education meeting and appear on the agenda as Residents' Forum. One near the beginning of the meeting is for public comments on items appearing on the agenda. One near the end of the meeting is for general comments. Residents' Forums will be a maximum of 30 minutes in length.

Residents are encouraged to submit comments in writing ahead of time using the two links below. Residents may also comment live during the meeting if they raise their hand in Zoom or press *9 on their phone and wait to be recognized. Comments submitted in writing will be read first, and live comments will be received as the 30-minute time permits.

These links are now open for the submission of public comments and will be closed at the beginning of each Residents' Forum on the evening of the Board meeting.

Click on the links to submit comments.

Form for Submitting Comments on Agenda Items

Form for Submitting General Comments



BOE MEMBERS

2021-2022 School Year:

Vincent Panico, President
Readington Township
vincent.panico@hcrhs.org

Noelle O'Donnell, Vice President
Flemington Borough
noelle.odonnell@hcrhs.org

Jeffrey Charney
Readington Township
jeffrey.charney@hcrhs.org

Bruce Davidson
Raritan Township
bruce.davidson@hcrhs.org

Lisa Hughes
Readington Township lisa.hughes@hcrhs.org

Dorothea Kellogg
East Amwell Township
dorothea.kellogg@hcrhs.org

Roseann Peluso Nguyen
Delaware Township
roseann.pelusonguyen@hcrhs.org

Scott Nicol
Raritan Township
scott.nicol@hcrhs.org

Robert Richard
Raritan Township
robert.richard@hcrhs.org

UPCOMING MEETINGS