Board of Education

The Hunterdon Central Regional Board of Education is comprised of nine members, elected by constituents in the five municipalities whose students attend Hunterdon Central Regional High School: one each from Delaware Township, East Amwell Township and the Borough of Flemington; three each from Raritan Township and Readington Township.

The Board of Education holds regular monthly meetings at Hunterdon Central Regional High School, 84 Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey. These meetings are generally held on the second and third Mondays of the month, at 7:00 PM in the IMC or Little Theater; check calendars for meeting locations. Notices of these and special meetings are published in the Hunterdon County Democrat and the Courier News.

To contact the Board of Education about matters related to Hunterdon Central Regional High School, or for more information about Board of Education activities, contact Gymlyn Corbin, Business Administrator/Board Secretary: 908-284-7110 or Board members from each municipality are listed to the right.


The following candidates were elected to three year terms on Hunterdon Central's Board of Education:

Delaware Township: Roseann Nguyen
Flemington Borough: Noelle O'Donnell
Readington Township: Vincent Panico

Read more about Election Results


2018-2019 School Year:

Vincent Panico, President
Readington Township

Lori Blutfield, Vice President

Michael Dendis
East AmwellTownship

Patrick Dugan
Raritan Township

Lisa Hughes
Readington Township

Roseann Peluso Nguyen
Delaware Township

Scott Nicol
Raritan Township

Noelle O'Donnell

Robert Richard
Raritan Township