Board of Education

The Hunterdon Central Regional Board of Education is comprised of nine members, elected by constituents in the five municipalities whose students attend Hunterdon Central Regional High School: one each from Delaware Township, East Amwell Township and the Borough of Flemington; three each from Raritan Township and Readington Township.

The Board of Education holds regular monthly meetings at Hunterdon Central Regional High School, 84 Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey. These meetings are generally held on the second and third Mondays of the month, at 7:00 PM in the IMC or Little Theater; check calendars for meeting locations. Notices of these and special meetings are published in the Hunterdon County Democrat and the Courier News.

To contact the Board of Education about matters related to Hunterdon Central Regional High School, or for more information about Board of Education activities, contact Gymlyn Corbin, Business Administrator/Board Secretary: 908-284-7110 or gcorbin@hcrhs.org. Board members from each municipality are listed to the right.

News

Please be advised that the Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education has canceled the November 9, 2020, Board Meeting. The November 16, 2020, Board Meeting will be held at 7:00 PM in the Commons with limited public attendance, due to the Governors Executive Order limiting indoor meetings to a maximum of 25 attendees.

Information on how to participate virtually will be posted with the meeting agenda on the District website.

Read more about November Board of Education Meetings

Please be advised that the Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education has canceled the August 10, 2020 Board meeting. The August 17, 2020 meeting will be held virtually at 7:00 PM. Information on how to participate in that meeting will be posted on the District website.

Read more about Board of Education Meetings

Please be advised that the Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education has canceled the July 13, 2020 Board meeting. The July 20, 2020 meeting will be held virtually at 7:00 PM. Information on how to participate in that meeting will be posted on the District website.

Read more about Board of Education Meetings

BOE MEMBERS

2020-2021 School Year:

Vincent Panico, President
Readington Township
vincent.panico@hcrhs.org

Noelle O'Donnell, Vice President
Flemington Borough
noelle.odonnell@hcrhs.org

Jeffrey Charney
Readington Township
jeffrey.charney@hcrhs.org

Bruce Davidson
Raritan Township
bruce.davidson@hcrhs.org

Michael Dendis
East Amwell Township
michael.dendis@hcrhs.org

Lisa Hughes

Readington Township
lisa.hughes@hcrhs.org

Roseann Peluso Nguyen
Delaware Township
roseann.pelusonguyen@hcrhs.org

Scott Nicol
Raritan Township
scott.nicol@hcrhs.org

Robert Richard
Raritan Township
robert.richard@hcrhs.org

UPCOMING MEETINGS