Board of Education

The Hunterdon Central Regional Board of Education is comprised of nine members, elected by constituents in the five municipalities whose students attend Hunterdon Central Regional High School: one each from Delaware Township, East Amwell Township and the Borough of Flemington; three each from Raritan Township and Readington Township.

The Board of Education holds regular monthly meetings at Hunterdon Central Regional High School, 84 Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey. These meetings are generally held on the second and third Mondays of the month, at 7:00 PM in the IMC or Little Theater; check calendars for meeting locations. Notices of these and special meetings are published in the Hunterdon County Democrat and the Courier News.

To contact the Board of Education about matters related to Hunterdon Central Regional High School, or for more information about Board of Education activities, contact Gymlyn Corbin, Business Administrator/Board Secretary: 908-284-7110 or gcorbin@hcrhs.org. Board members from each municipality are listed to the right.

News

There are three (3) Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education Seats up for re-election in 2021. Each position is a three-year term.

Delaware Township: One (1) - three year term
Flemington Borough: One (1) - three year term
Readington Township: One (1) - three year term

To obtain a 2021 School Board Candidate Kit contact Mary Melfi, Hunterdon County Clerk @ mhmelfi@co.hunterdon.nj.us Petitions are due to the County Clerk by 4:00 p.m. on Monday, July 26, 2021.
Read more about HCRHS Board of Education Seats

Please be advised that the Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education has canceled the January 11, 2021, Board Meeting.

The January 25, 2021, Board Meeting will be held at 7:00 PM in the Commons. Participants may attend the meeting in person or virtually. Social distancing and face covering protocols will be required for those attending in person. Information on how to participate virtually will be posted with the meeting agenda on the District website.

Read more about BOE Meeting Notice

Please be advised that the Hunterdon Central Regional High School Board of Education meeting on January 4, 2021, will be held at 7:00 PM in the Commons of the 11/12 Building. Participants may attend the meeting in person or virtually. Social distancing and face-covering protocols will be required for those attending in person. Information on how to participate virtually will be posted with the meeting agenda on the District website.

Read more about Board of Education Meeting

BOE MEMBERS

2020-2021 School Year:

Vincent Panico, President
Readington Township
vincent.panico@hcrhs.org

Noelle O'Donnell, Vice President
Flemington Borough
noelle.odonnell@hcrhs.org

Jeffrey Charney
Readington Township
jeffrey.charney@hcrhs.org

Bruce Davidson
Raritan Township
bruce.davidson@hcrhs.org

Lisa Hughes
Readington Township lisa.hughes@hcrhs.org

Dorothea Kellogg
East Amwell Township
dorothea.kellogg@hcrhs.org

Roseann Peluso Nguyen
Delaware Township
roseann.pelusonguyen@hcrhs.org

Scott Nicol
Raritan Township
scott.nicol@hcrhs.org

Robert Richard
Raritan Township
robert.richard@hcrhs.org

UPCOMING MEETINGS