Board of Education

The Hunterdon Central Regional Board of Education is comprised of nine members, elected by constituents in the five municipalities whose students attend Hunterdon Central Regional High School: one each from Delaware Township, East Amwell Township and the Borough of Flemington; three each from Raritan Township and Readington Township.

The Board of Education holds regular monthly meetings at Hunterdon Central Regional High School, 84 Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey. These meetings are generally held on the third Monday of the month, at 7:00 PM in the Little Theater. Notices of these and special meetings are published in the Hunterdon County Democrat and the Courier News.

To contact the Board of Education about matters related to Hunterdon Central Regional High School, or for more information about Board of Education activities, contact Gymlyn Corbin, Business Administrator/Board Secretary: 908-284-7110 or gcorbin@hcrhs.org. Board members from each municipality are listed to the right.

News

The Board of Education will meet on April 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM in the IMC for Board of Education Committee Structure training. No action will be taken at the training. The Board will reconvene at 7:00 PM in the Little Theater for the regular board meeting including the Budget Public Hearing and Adoption. Action will be taken.

Read more about April 30, 2018 Board Meeting

The Board of Education will meet on March 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM in the IMC for a Board Governance Workshop. No action will be taken at the workshop. The Board will reconvene at 7:00 PM in the Little Theater for the regular board meeting. Action will be taken.

Read more about BOE Meeting Update

BOE MEMBERS

2017-2018

Vincent Panico, President
Readington Township
vincent.panico@hcrhs.org

Lori Blutfield, Vice President
Readington Townshiplblutfield@hcrhs.org

Patrick Dugan
Raritan Township
pdugan@hcrhs.org

Karen Palestini Falk
Delaware Township
kfalk@hcrhs.org

Lisa Hughes
Readington Township
lisa.hughes@hcrhs.org

Robert McNally
Flemington Boroughrobert.mcnally@hcrhs.org

Kathy Raborn
Raritan Township
kraborn@hcrhs.org

Robert Richard
Raritan Township
robert.richard@hcrhs.org

Christopher Sobieski
East AmwellTownship
christopher.sobieski@hcrhs.org

UPCOMING MEETINGS