Board of Education

The Hunterdon Central Regional Board of Education is comprised of nine members, elected by constituents in the five municipalities whose students attend Hunterdon Central Regional High School: one each from Delaware Township, East Amwell Township and the Borough of Flemington; three each from Raritan Township and Readington Township.

The Board of Education holds regular monthly meetings at Hunterdon Central Regional High School, 84 Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey. These meetings are generally held on the second and third Mondays of the month, at 7:00 PM in the IMC or Little Theater; check calendars for meeting locations. Notices of these and special meetings are published in the Hunterdon County Democrat and the Courier News.

To contact the Board of Education about matters related to Hunterdon Central Regional High School, or for more information about Board of Education activities, contact Gymlyn Corbin, Business Administrator/Board Secretary: 908-284-7110 or gcorbin@hcrhs.org. Board members from each municipality are listed to the right.

News

The following candidates were elected to three year terms on Hunterdon Central's Board of Education:

Delaware Township: Roseann Nguyen
Flemington Borough: Noelle O'Donnell
Readington Township: Vincent Panico

Read more about Election Results

BOE MEMBERS

2018-2019 School Year:

Vincent Panico, President
Readington Township
vincent.panico@hcrhs.org

Lori Blutfield, Vice President
Readington Townshiplblutfield@hcrhs.org

Patrick Dugan
Raritan Township
pdugan@hcrhs.org

Lisa Hughes
Readington Township
lisa.hughes@hcrhs.org

Robert McNally
Flemington Boroughrobert.mcnally@hcrhs.org

Roseann Peluso Nguyen
Delaware Township
roseann.pelusonguyen@hcrhs.org

Kathy Raborn
Raritan Township
kraborn@hcrhs.org

Robert Richard
Raritan Township
robert.richard@hcrhs.org

Christopher Sobieski
East AmwellTownship
christopher.sobieski@hcrhs.org

UPCOMING MEETINGS