Staff

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS
Jane Armellino
Jarmelli@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8549
Christina Bajak
Cbajak@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8182
Robert Baumgaertner
rbaumgae@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8717
Ed Brandt
Ebrandt@hcrhs.org
School Extension 908-284-7190
Hank Brink
Hbrink@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8708
Mark Buchholz
mark.buchholz@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8442
Robert Cole
Rcole@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8429
Kimberly Collins
Kcollins@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8732
John Cusick
Jcusick@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8310
Mary Deichler
Mdeichle@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8430
David Gordon
Dgordon@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8543
Kathy Kean
Kkean@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8638
Kelly Koval
kkoval@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8251
Jaime Krause
jkrause@hcrhs.k12.nj.us
School Extension 8180
Jeffrey Kuphal
Jkuphal@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8203
Reese Lachner
Reese.Lachner@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8482
Amanda Lowry
Alowry@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8461
Lisa Lusardi
Llusardi@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8487
David Quint
Dquint@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8574
Stephanie Robotin
SRobotin@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8455
Telma Rodrigues
Trodrigu@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8704
Debra Schiff
dschiff@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8370
Vidhu Singh
vsingh@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8473
Laura Sliver
laura.sliver@hcrhs.org
Matthew Smoker
Msmoker@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8628
Christina Terlinden
Cterlind@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8640
Carly Toth
ctoth@hcrhs.k12.nj.us
School Extension 8184
Daniel Troupe
david.troupe@hcrhs.org
Marilyn Turner
marilyn.turner@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8197
Eric Wasserman
Ewasser@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8317
Katherine Watt
Kwatt@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8335
William Wilson
Wwilson@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8392
Courtney Yard
cyard@hcrhs.org
School Extension 8422
Yidi Zhang
yidi.zhang@hcrhs.org
Powered by Finalsite